Book your holidays at the Grünauerhof Book online Surprise your loved ones with a voucher Vouchers
Outdoor view of hotel Grünauerhof

Seminar hotel in Wals near Salzburg

Working away from the city at the Grünauerhof conference hotel

Conveniently located but still surrounded by greenery, familiar instead of impersonal and with everything you need for a productive seminar day: The seminar hotel Grünauerhof in Wals near Salzburg is the perfect location for your seminars, workshops, conferences and meetings.

The hard facts first - working at the seminar hotel Grünauerhof

  • 3 seminar rooms in different sizes
  • Full equipment with beamer, screen, pinboard, flipchart
  • WLAN
  • Flexible seating
  • Sunny terrace and garden
  • Seminar bistro for breaks
  • Attractive seminar packages (half-day or full-day)
  • Conveniently located near the A1 motorway and near Salzburg

A seminar hotel for all demands

The arrangement can be chosen as flexibly as the demands of our seminar guests vary. From conferences to trainings to small workgroups we can offer you suitable rooms with our 3 seminar rooms. With competence, experience and a good portion of personality we will take care that your seminar with us will fully live up to your expectations. From the reception to the leisurely finish. We will be happy to take care of your requests and desires and organise a social programme if desired.

Location, location, location: near Salzburg and yet in quiet surroundings

Last but not least, the convenient location, only a few minutes away from the A1 motorway, is an argument for our seminar hotel near Salzburg. You will not only get to enjoy the benefits of an uncomplicated arrival but also the lovely surroundings here in Wals near Salzburg. Seminar participants will not only be delighted by the terrace, the garden and the view of the mountain world, but also by the possibilities to wind down a day full of work in a leisurely setting.

Send us your seminar enquiry

Arrive, unpack and get in the mood for exciting hours: You will find everything that is crucial for productive seminar days with us. The infrastructure will be provided by us - you bring the drive! Get detailed information on our seminar packages and plan your seminar in Wals near Salzburg already in your mind. Did we convince you? Simply send us an enquiry and we will check the capacities for your desired date.

Family checking in to hotel Grünauerhof

A good inn & a nice hotel.

Buchen Sie Ihren Urlaub im Grünauerhof Online Buchen Holen Sie jetzt einen Gutschein für Ihre Liebsten Gutscheine
Außenansicht Hotel Grünauerhof

Seminarhotel in Wals bei Salzburg

Arbeiten abseits der Stadt im Tagungshotel Grünauerhof

Verkehrsgünstige Lage und dennoch im Grünen, familiär statt unpersönlich und mit allem versorgt, was man für einen produktiven Seminartag braucht: Das Seminarhotel Grünauerhof in Wals bei Salzburg bietet sich als idealer Standort für Ihre Seminare, Workshops, Tagungen und Meetings an.

Die Hard Facts zuerst – arbeiten im Seminarhotel Grünauerhof

  • 3 Seminarräume unterschiedlicher Größe
  • Vollumfängliche Ausstattung mit Beamer, Leinwand, Pinnwand, Flipchart
  • WLAN
  • Flexible Bestuhlung
  • Sonnige Terrasse und Garten
  • Seminarbistro für die Pause
  • Attraktive Seminarpauschalen (halbtags oder ganztags)
  • Gute Erreichbarkeit nah an der A1 Westautobahn und bei Salzburg

Ein Tagungshotel für alle Ansprüche

So unterschiedlich die Ansprüche unserer Seminargäste, so flexibel kann das Arrangement gewählt werden. Von der Tagung über Schulungen bis zur kleinen Arbeitsgruppe bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren 3 Seminarräumen ein entsprechendes Raumangebot. Mit Kompetenz, Erfahrung und einer guten Prise Persönlichkeit sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Seminar bei uns ganz Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wird. Vom Empfang bis zum gemütlichen Abschluss. Gerne gehen wir auf Ihre Anliegen und Wünsche ein und organisieren die Gestaltung eines Rahmenprogramms, wenn gewünscht.

Lage, Lage, Lage: bei Salzburg und doch in ruhiger Umgebung

Nicht zuletzt spricht die verkehrsgünstige Lage, nur wenige Minuten von der Westautobahn A1 entfernt, für unser Seminarhotel bei Salzburg. Dabei genießen Sie nicht nur den Vorzug der unkomplizierten Anreise, sondern auch die herrliche Umgebung hier in Wals bei Salzburg. So wissen Seminarteilnehmer nicht nur die Terrasse, den Garten und den Blick auf die Bergwelt zu schätzen, sondern auch die Möglichkeiten, einen arbeitsreichen Tag fein ausklingen zu lassen.

Senden Sie uns Ihre Seminaranfrage

Ankommen, auspacken und sich auf spannende Stunden einstimmen: Alles, was für produktive Seminartage entscheidend ist, finden Sie bei uns. Für die Infrastruktur sorgen wir – den Tatendrang bringen Sie mit! Informieren Sie sich im Detail über unsere Seminarpauschalen und planen Sie gedanklich bereits Ihr Seminar in Wals bei Salzburg. Überzeugt? Lassen Sie uns einfach eine Anfrage zukommen, damit wir die Kapazitäten für Ihren gewünschten Termin prüfen können.

Familie checkt beim Grünauerhof ein

A guad's Wirtshaus & fein's Hotel.